You have successfully logged in.

Please check your email for a confirmation link.

Your inquiry has been sent.

Close

4100 FM 515 • Emory, TX 75440 • 903-473-1776 Office • 903-473-1775 Fax

Click To View All of the Lake Fork MLS Listings

Lake Fork, world famous for its bass fishing, has beautiful, luxury waterfront homes as well as great golf course homes.  There are two 18 hole golf courses located on Lake Fork. We specialize in selling luxury, waterfront homes, waterfront lots, residential homes, farm & ranches and rural acreage.


John A. Jarvis

john@lonestarealty.com

903.850.6666 - Cell

866.473.1776 - Toll free

903.473.1776 - Office

903.473.1775 - Fax

Agent's Listings


Keeley Roan

keeley@lonestarealty.com

903.474.3022 - Cell

866.473.1776 - Toll free

903.473.1776 - Office

903.473.1775 - Fax

Agent's Listings


Tracey Pitre

pitretracey@yahoo.com

903.440.0754 - Cell

866.473.1776 - Toll free

903.473.1776 - Office

903.473.1775 - Fax

Agent's Listings


Kristine Samples

kristine@lonestarealty.com

214.789.3254 - Cell

866.473.1776 - Toll free

903.473.1776 - Office

903.473.1775 - Fax

Agent's Listings


Kathy Blackstead

kblackstead@hotmail.com

972.523.9116 - Cell

866.473.1776 - Toll free

903.473.1776 - Office

903.473.1775 - Fax

Agent's Listings


David Altom

david@lonestarealty.com

817.807.6477  -  Cell

866.473.1776 - Toll free

903.473.1776  -  Office

903.473.1775  -  Fax

Agent's Listings


Teresa Row

teresa@lonestarealty.com

661.714.8708 – Cell

903.866.1776  -  Toll free

903.473.1776  -  Office

903.473.1775  -  Fax

Agent's Listings